Vorstandschaft

 

 

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Grebner

Breslauerstraße 32

97072 Würzburg

Telefon:0178 7277601
E-Mail:peter.grebner@aqua-terra-est.de

  2. Vorsitzender
Dieter Freimark
Telefon:0160 2335011 
E-Mail: dieter.freimark@aqua-terra-est.de
 Oliver Greve Kassenwart
Oliver Greve
Telefon: 0931-950397
E-Mail: oliver.greve@aqua-terra-est.de
  Schriftführer
Corinna Müller
Telefon: 0931-97649
E-Mail: corinna.mueller@aqua-terra-est.de

Erweiterter Vorstand:

  Kinder- und Jugendbeauftragte
Jennifer Hartmann
Telefon: 0931-35811597
E-Mail: hartmann@aqua-terra-est.de
  Abteilungsleiter Meerwasser
Christoph Klose
E-Mail: christoph.klose@aqua-terra-est.de
  Abteilungsleiter Terraristik
Markus Frank
E-Mail: markus.frank@aqua-terra-est.de 
  Abteilungsleiter Süßwasser
Patrick Stecher
E-Mail: patrick.stecher@aqua-terra-est.de